No aparece mi unidad cd-rw/dvd-rw.

20 08 2010

Un gran problema en Windows Vista, es que en muchas ocasiones nos deja inutilizable nuestro lector (cd-rw/dvd-rw). Existe una fácil solución a este problema (cuando digo solución, no me refiero a corregir este fallo, por mi experiencia parece crónico).

Sólo hay que seguir los siguientes pasos:

  1. Nos dirigimos a Inicio > Todos los programas > Accesorios > Ejecutar.
  2. Escribimos regedit.
  3. Nos aparecerá una ventana, a su izquierda veremos varias opciones en forma de “árbol”. Iremos extendiendo el árbol siguiendo esta ruta HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Class\{4D36E965-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}
  4. Estar muy atentos porque encontraréis muchísimas líneas con un nombre parecido.
  5. Una vez localizado la carpeta veremos a nuestra derecha las siguientes claves UpperFilters y LowerFilters. En muchas ocasiones sólo aparece UpperFilters o LowerFilters, en este caso sólo borraremos la que veamos.
  6. Para eliminar la clave, sólo tenemos que situarnos encima y pulsar la tecla suprimir, o bien, botón derecho del ratón y elegir eliminar.
  7. Cerraremos la ventana y reiniciaremos nuestro equipo.

Una vez que volvamos al escritorio ya tendremos nuestra unidad lectora lista y funcionando.

Dudas o problemas, dejar un comentario.


Acciones

Information

26 responses

15 11 2010
gsus

no puedo borrar esa carpeta… como la puedo borrar?

8 04 2013
david

muchas gracias por la ayuda tenia el problema de no encontrar mi unidad de cd/dvd y ahora ya lo solucione con la ayuda ke aki me brindaron mil gracias

28 06 2013
greymatterjugglers.com

The only way weight loss happens is when the body builds
up a caloric deficit and starts burning a combination of fat and muscle to supply the energy it needs.
ll be able to shed those extra pounds and keep them off for
good. Weight loss spells are becoming more and more popular.

28 07 2013
Buy no2 maximus

I’m really impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

30 07 2013
wiki.lxde.org

Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?

I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little
lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

16 08 2013
Marcia

Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

6 09 2013
African Mango Cleanse

Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely think this website needs a
great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to
see more, thanks for the info!

11 09 2013
Roseanne

I pay a visit day-to-day a few web sites and websites to read content, but this blog provides
feature based posts.

10 01 2014
diet

Remarkable challenges listed here. We are really pleased to view your article. Appreciate it and I’m anticipating feel you actually. Would you like to generously shed me a e-mail?

18 06 2014
http://provenstats.com/article/article.php?id=10084

I used to be suggested this web site by way of my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written through him
as no one else recognize such special about my problem.
You’re incredible! Thank you!

1 07 2014
marine parts

I absolutely lov youhr site.. Very nice colors & theme.
Did you build this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to
create my own sit and would like to learn where you got this from or just what
the theme is called. Thanks!

4 07 2014
www.groupon.pl

To uroda propozycja! Aby pomóc zachować szminka na na długotrwałym okres, wykorzystanie szminka produkowana facet powierzchnia wargi na.
To jest prawidłowy odpowiednie dwie szminki!
pierwsze kolor – pierwsze by TOP pokrywa! Ponadto Lip Stick przeznaczone dla facet powierzchnia wargi pomagają odzyskać wyschły i rozdrobnione usta, jednak asysty osłona kolor poniżej inne Lip Stick oferuje Twoja powierzchnia wargi.
Koniecznie zastosowanie tylko trochę warstwy niż to ponad Twój szminka.
Upewnij się, że się światło, choć Wiele.
Jak grupa wiekowa, to kluczowa aby znaleźć równowagi w stosunku do spożywanie bezpośrednie światło
słoneczne. To ważne, a słońce jest najlepszym sposobem uzyskać witaminy Suplement D
do swojej program, ale zbyt słońce może Wyniki na starzenie obszar skóry i rak skóry.

Uchwyt Twój czas i energię w słońcu i gdy jesteś w to na zewnątrz,
wykorzystanie sukienka w wysokiej balsam ekran słoneczny.

9 07 2014
Youtube trailer film 2014

This is much easier to do with a joystick than a pad, and many practice performing it by hitting up then down immediately.
I see myself as pretty fit consider I spend a lot of time
(during the day) at a computer and night time working
in kitchens, but I do find a lot of time for fitness especially through my Boxing training and one actually my
one and only favorite tool and can not speak more
highly about is my Skipping or as also called the Jump rope.

A lots of battlefield report revealed continually, even cargo
ships were all were wracked, which full with T2 ship.

9 07 2014
Terrence

What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this
piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible article.

13 07 2014
Benefits of MYCAA

Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you are
an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to
grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

14 07 2014
مراكز علاج الادمان في مصر

http://tramadol-ar.blogspot.com/2012/03/blog-post_04.html

مراكز علاج الادمان في مصر,مصحات علاج الادمان في مصر,مستشفيات علاج الادمان
في مصر

30 07 2014
http://midmissouri.tu.org/

Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew
where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
Thanks a lot!

2 09 2014
paleo diet

Use these whey protein facts tto improve your health and fitness.
Carb backloading are possibly too much or perhaps worst, it might actually lead you to lose your dimensions.
The distance and total fuel are really the only
extra things you can’t see directly on the band. Summers
right around the corner and its time to get ino shape and feel comfortable with your shirt off.
After your muscles have done the same workout a few
times, they have already adapted tto it aand therefore the need to grow hhas been removed.

21 09 2014
voyage madagascar

It is located in Matrouh governorate on the
north east coast 83 km west of Alexandria; and is distinguished for its various medical and wooden plants in addition to different
kind of animals, birds, insects, and snails.
Veranda Resorts have developed their own local
spa brand: the Seven Colours Spa treatment, which makes it a genuine spa offer in Africa (like Africology in South Africa).
I’m here to see the emblematic lemurs found no where else on the planet and my favorite
tree, the baobab, which looks as if planted upside down with tangles roots high in the air.

4 10 2014
probiotics

With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into
any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?

My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a
lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my
agreement. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely
appreciate it.

30 10 2014
resume services hickory nc

resume services hickory nc

No aparece mi unidad cd-rw/dvd-rw. | ODINENET.TK

10 12 2014
Laurene

Ƥaragraph writing is also a fun, if you know after thɑt you can write оtherwise it is complex to writе.

29 12 2014
how do i increase amazon sales

Hey there I am so excited I found your blog page,
I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the
theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

3 09 2015
iklan Gambar

iklan Gambar

No aparece mi unidad cd-rw/dvd-rw. | ODINENET.TK

5 11 2015
agrandissement maison

Nice replies in return of this question with solid arguments and
describing the whole thing on the topic of that.

28 04 2016
Colostrum

Hello every one, here every person is sharing such knowledge, thus it’s nice to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this website all the
time.

Responder

